Welcome, Guest

TOPIC: Advice on fact or fiction

Advice on fact or fiction 2 months 1 week ago #455964

• Auds930
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 2
Hello everyone
I am a newbie caravanner and we have just purchased a new Bailey Pamplona and there is various issues when I was delivered.
The fridge has about an inch scratch ( black gloss)
The silver interior trim near an upper cabinet is scratched and one of the blinds appears to be slightly creased and all of the caravan windows appear to have light scratches from I presume is valet!
Are these acceptable?
I am getting nowhere with the retailer I bought it from and I’m not sure if I’m just being overly picky
Please can I have some advice
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Advice on fact or fiction 2 months 1 week ago #455967

• Anseo
  • Platinum Boarder
  • Thank you received: 286
Welcome Auds930 :)

The Prof will be along to advise ;)
Sir Haggis

Bailey Pegasus GT65 Ancona (year-2013)

Mercedes E220 Estate

Advice on fact or fiction 2 months 1 week ago #455968

• Dustydog
  • Platinum Boarder
  • Thank you received: 892
Auds930 wrote:
Hello everyone
I am a newbie caravanner and we have just purchased a new Bailey Pamplona and there is various issues when I was delivered.
The fridge has about an inch scratch ( black gloss)
The silver interior trim near an upper cabinet is scratched and one of the blinds appears to be slightly creased and all of the caravan windows appear to have light scratches from I presume is valet!
Are these acceptable?
I am getting nowhere with the retailer I bought it from and I’m not sure if I’m just being overly picky
Please can I have some advice