Filter results by:

Refine your search:

Category

Maximum price

Year

The Practical Caravan Milenco Grand Aero 3 review – 1 - We put these Milenco Grand Aero 3 towing mirrors through their paces at our 2016 Tow Car Awards testing (© Practical Caravan)

Milenco Grand Aero 3 2016

Check out the new-for-2016 Milenco Grand Aero 3 towing mirrors, as Nigel Hutson tests an updated version of these essential caravan accessories

Created on 1st November 2016

4.5 stars

£64.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's Quest Ragley Relaxer review - One of the cheaper reclining camping chairs we tested was the £69.99 Quest Elite Ragley Sage Stepless Relaxer (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Quest Elite Ragley Sage Stepless Relaxer 2016

For around £70 you could buy a Quest Elite Ragley Range Sage Stepless AntiGravity Relaxer – but do read our expert's verdict before taking the plunge

Created on 26th April 2016

3.0 stars

£69.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's Kampa Opulence Amalfi sun lounger review - The Kampa Opulence Amalfi is the best sun lounger in Practical Caravan's group test (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Kampa Opulence Amalfi 2016

The best sun lounger we've tested is the Kampa Opulence Amalfi – and our expert is on hand to explain why this superb all-rounder is the winner

Created on 26th April 2016

5.0 stars

£74.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's Argos Folding Sun Lounger review - If you're looking for lightweight, cheap sun loungers for caravan holidays, the Argos Folding Sun Lounger could be the one! (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Argos Folding Sun Lounger 2016

When you're searching for value-for-money sun loungers, you may well check out the Argos Folding Sun Lounger – but read our expert's verdict first!

Created on 25th April 2016

2.0 stars

£19.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's Outwell Melville Chair and Dauphin Stool test - Outwell Melville Chair and Dauphin Stool (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Outwell Melville Chair and Dauphin Footstool 2016

We're on a quest to find the most versatile sun loungers for caravan holidays, so read our Outwell Melville Chair and Dauphin Footstool review and verdict

Created on 25th April 2016

3.0 stars

£77.98

Full review

Practical Caravan's Kampa Comfort Tuscany Chair & Stool test - If you like camping chairs with footstools, but not the price, check out our Kampa Comfort Tuscany Chair & Stool test (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Kampa Comfort Tuscany Chair and Aluminium Stool 2016

The Kampa Comfort Tuscany Chair and Stool is a sun lounger and camping chair in one, but read our review to see if it's really the best recliner for you

Created on 25th April 2016

3.0 stars

£54.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's Argos Trespass Camping Table review - The Argos 309/3753 Trespass Foldable Storage Table for camping has a built-in cupboard beneath (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Argos Trespass Foldable Storage Table 309/3753 2016

The Argos Trespass Foldable Storage Table doubles your caravan's kitchen storage space – but check our review to see if it's the best camping table for you

Created on 11th April 2016

3.0 stars

£49.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's Quest Elite Packaway Slatted Table review - The best camping table we tested was the Quest Elite Packaway Slatted Table (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Quest Elite Packaway Slatted Table 2016

The Quest Elite Packaway Slatted Table is the winner of our 2016 group test – judged to be the best folding camping table for caravan holidays

Created on 11th April 2016

5.0 stars

£44.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's folding table review - Kampa Oval Table - The Kampa Oval Table has an attractive onyx-style surface (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Kampa Oval Table 2016

The Kampa Oval Table's faux onyx tabletop and unusual shape looks great in caravan awnings, but read on to see why it may not have enough legs to stand on!

Created on 8th April 2016

2.0 stars

£53.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's folding table review - Outwell Toronto - Astonishingly, the Outwell Toronto Large folding table seats up to 10 people! (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Outwell Toronto Large 2016

Big families need big camping tables, and one of the best is the Outwell Toronto Large folding table, which seats up to 10 people and has adjustable feet

Created on 8th April 2016

4.0 stars

£90.00

Full review

 1  2   22  23  (225 matches)  Next »