Filter results by:

Refine your search:

Category

Maximum price

Year

The Practical Caravan Manfrotto Advanced Camera and Laptop Backpack review – 1 - Reasonably priced at £124.95, this smart-looking camera bag has proved to be very versatile (© Niall Hampton/Practical Caravan)

Manfrotto Advanced Camera and Laptop Backpack 2017

Need a versatile camera bag to protect your kit and give you space for your laptop, snacks and maybe more? Let's see how this Manfrotto backpack performs

Created on 10th November 2017

4.0 stars

£124.95

Full review

The Practical Caravan Milenco Grand Aero 3 review – 1 - We put these Milenco Grand Aero 3 towing mirrors through their paces at our 2016 Tow Car Awards testing (© Practical Caravan)

Milenco Grand Aero 3 2016

Check out the new-for-2016 Milenco Grand Aero 3 towing mirrors, as Nigel Hutson tests an updated version of these essential caravan accessories

Created on 1st November 2016

4.5 stars

£64.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's Kampa Verona Indulgence Deluxe recliner review - At £105 the Kampa Verona Indulgence Deluxe recliner isn't cheap, but you do get what you pay for (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Kampa Verona Indulgence Deluxe 2016

The Kampa Verona Indulgence Deluxe recliner is the most comfortable sun lounger tested – read our review to see what this premium chair offers – at a price

Created on 26th April 2016

4.0 stars

£105.00

Full review

Practical Caravan's Quest Ragley Relaxer review - One of the cheaper reclining camping chairs we tested was the £69.99 Quest Elite Ragley Sage Stepless Relaxer (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Quest Elite Ragley Sage Stepless Relaxer 2016

For around £70 you could buy a Quest Elite Ragley Range Sage Stepless AntiGravity Relaxer – but do read our expert's verdict before taking the plunge

Created on 26th April 2016

3.0 stars

£69.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's Kampa Opulence Amalfi sun lounger review - The Kampa Opulence Amalfi is the best sun lounger in Practical Caravan's group test (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Kampa Opulence Amalfi 2016

The best sun lounger we've tested is the Kampa Opulence Amalfi – and our expert is on hand to explain why this superb all-rounder is the winner

Created on 26th April 2016

5.0 stars

£74.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's Argos Folding Sun Lounger review - If you're looking for lightweight, cheap sun loungers for caravan holidays, the Argos Folding Sun Lounger could be the one! (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Argos Folding Sun Lounger 2016

When you're searching for value-for-money sun loungers, you may well check out the Argos Folding Sun Lounger – but read our expert's verdict first!

Created on 25th April 2016

2.0 stars

£19.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's Outwell Melville Chair and Dauphin Stool test - Outwell Melville Chair and Dauphin Stool (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Outwell Melville Chair and Dauphin Footstool 2016

We're on a quest to find the most versatile sun loungers for caravan holidays, so read our Outwell Melville Chair and Dauphin Footstool review and verdict

Created on 25th April 2016

3.0 stars

£77.98

Full review

Practical Caravan's Kampa Comfort Tuscany Chair & Stool test - If you like camping chairs with footstools, but not the price, check out our Kampa Comfort Tuscany Chair & Stool test (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Kampa Comfort Tuscany Chair and Aluminium Stool 2016

The Kampa Comfort Tuscany Chair and Stool is a sun lounger and camping chair in one, but read our review to see if it's really the best recliner for you

Created on 25th April 2016

3.0 stars

£54.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's sun loungers reviews - Westfield Avantgarde - Quest Leisure's Westfield Avantgarde AVH101 Chair costs £104.99 and the Breeze Stool is £34.99 (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Westfield Avantgarde AVH101 Chair with Breeze Stool 2016

The Westfield Avantgarde Noblesse Chair with Breeze Stool is both an upright camping chair and a sun lounger – but there's a catch, says our reviewer

Created on 25th April 2016

3.0 stars

£139.98

Full review

Practical Caravan's Argos Trespass Camping Table review - The Argos 309/3753 Trespass Foldable Storage Table for camping has a built-in cupboard beneath (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Argos Trespass Foldable Storage Table 309/3753 2016

The Argos Trespass Foldable Storage Table doubles your caravan's kitchen storage space – but check our review to see if it's the best camping table for you

Created on 11th April 2016

3.0 stars

£49.99

Full review

 1  2   27  28  (277 matches)  Next »

Follow us on

Most recent caravan reviews