Filter results by:

Refine your search:

Category

Maximum price

Year

Practical Caravan's Argos Folding Sun Lounger review - If you're looking for lightweight, cheap sun loungers for caravan holidays, the Argos Folding Sun Lounger could be the one! (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Argos Folding Sun Lounger 2016

When you're searching for value-for-money sun loungers, you may well check out the Argos Folding Sun Lounger – but read our expert's verdict first!

Created on 25th April 2016

2.0 stars

£19.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's Argos Trespass Camping Table review - The Argos 309/3753 Trespass Foldable Storage Table for camping has a built-in cupboard beneath (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Argos Trespass Foldable Storage Table 309/3753 2016

The Argos Trespass Foldable Storage Table doubles your caravan's kitchen storage space – but check our review to see if it's the best camping table for you

Created on 11th April 2016

3.0 stars

£49.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's Quest Elite Packaway Slatted Table review - The best camping table we tested was the Quest Elite Packaway Slatted Table (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Quest Elite Packaway Slatted Table 2016

The Quest Elite Packaway Slatted Table is the winner of our 2016 group test – judged to be the best folding camping table for caravan holidays

Created on 11th April 2016

5.0 stars

£44.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's folding tables test - Quest Superlite Med - If you need a cheap camping table, consider the Quest Superlite Medium Table  at £22,99 (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Quest Superlite Medium Table 2016

If you're looking for cheap camping tables to use in the awning during your caravan holidays, consider the Quest Superlite Medium Table, at £22.99

Created on 8th April 2016

3.0 stars

£22.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's Quest three-piece saucepan set test - 1 - Quest's three-piece saucepan set is well suited to caravanning (© Practical Caravan/James Stanbury)

Quest three-piece saucepan set 2016

It may not look special, but the Quest three-piece saucepan set is lightweight, nests neatly in the locker and fits the caravan hob – all for just £15

Created on 26th February 2016

4.0 stars

£15.00

Full review

Practical Caravan's Kampa Feast test - 1 - Practical Caravan's overall test winner is the Kampa Feast (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Kampa Feast 2016

The four-piece Kampa Feast cookware set is quite simply the best pan set we've tested for caravan holidays in 2016 – here's why

Created on 23rd February 2016

5.0 stars

£33.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's Outwell Gastro cook set M review - 1 - This three-piece cooking set from Outwell costs £35.99 (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Outwell Gastro cook set M 2016

Read our expert's verdict on the colourful Outwell Gastro cook set M if you need a neat three-piece pan set that will fit in a small caravan cupboard

Created on 23rd February 2016

3.0 stars

£35.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's cookware test - Coleman 1 - The three pans in the set are the ideal sizes for caravan hobs and cupboards (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Coleman eight-piece enamelled cook set 2016

If your caravan is full of old kitchen cast-offs, treat yourself to new camping cookware – but first read our Coleman eight-piece enamelled cook set review

Created on 23rd February 2016

1.0 stars

£40.00

Full review

Practical Caravan's Edifier MP211 test - 1 - The winner of Practical Caravan's portable Bluetooth speakers test is the Edifier MP211 (© Practical Caravan/James Stanbury)

Edifier MP211 2016

The Edifier MP211 Bluetooth speaker is the winner of our group test of portable speakers – but read our review to find out why it's a controversial verdict

Created on 21st January 2016

5.0 stars

£39.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's Vibe Mushroom Bluetooth Speaker test - 1 - We found the cute-looking Vibe Mushroom portable Bluetooth speaker unresponsive (© Practical Caravan/James Stanbury)

Vibe Mushroom 2016

The low price of the Vibe Mushroom portable Bluetooth speaker is music to our ears, but there's a bit of a catch, says our expert product tester

Created on 21st January 2016

1.0 stars

£10.00

Full review

 1  2   16  17  (165 matches)  Next »