Filter results by:

Refine your search:

Category

Maximum price

Year

The Draper 75033 cordless portable vac  test - The Draper 75033 cordless portable vac is tested against powerful rivals by Practical Caravan – read our expert review, spec, prices and expert verdict (© Practical Caravan)

Draper 75033 2014

The Draper 75033 cordless portable vac is tested against powerful rivals by Practical Caravan – read our review, spec, prices and expert verdict

Created on 20th March 2014

2.0 stars

£25.00

Full review

Makita BCL180Z portable vac test - The Makita BCL180Z is one of nine portable vacuum cleaners tested by Practical Caravan's expert reviewer: find out which is the best vac for your caravan (© Practical Caravan)

Makita BCL180Z 2014

The Makita BCL180Z is one of nine portable vacuum cleaners tested by Practical Caravan's expert reviewer: find out which is the best vac for your caravan

Created on 20th March 2014

3.0 stars

£190.00

Full review

Halfords portable vac test - Practical Caravan's expert reviews the Halfords 12v Car Vacuum Cleaner in our group test, to make sure you buy the best portable vac for caravan holidays (© Practical Caravan)

Halfords 12v Car Vacuum Cleaner 2014

Read how our expert reviewer rates the Halfords 12v Car Vacuum Cleaner in our group test, so you buy the best portable vac for your caravan holiday

Created on 20th March 2014

4.0 stars

£29.00

Full review

Ryobi CHV182M portable vac test - Read Practical Caravan's expert test verdict on the Ryobi CHV182M portable vacuum cleaner test (© Practical Caravan)

Ryobi CHV182M portable vac 2014

Read Practical Caravan's expert tester's verdict on the Ryobi CHV182M portable vacuum cleaner to find the best cordless vac for your caravan holidays

Created on 19th March 2014

3.0 stars

£134.00

Full review

Argos 406/4815 portable vacuum cleaner review - Practical Caravan's expert reviewer tests the Argos 406/4815 portable vacuum cleaner against eight rivals to find the best vac for a caravan holiday (© Practical Caravan)

Argos 406/4815 portable vac 2014

Practical Caravan's expert James Stanbury tests the Argos 406/4815 portable vacuum cleaners against eight rivals to find the best vac for a caravan holiday

Created on 19th March 2014

2.0 stars

£15.00

Full review

Hoover Jovis Turbo Power SJ120CB portable vacuum cleaner test verdict - Read our verdict on the Hoover Jovis Turbo Power SJ120CB portable vacuum cleaner, tested against eight rivals by Practical Caravan's expert reviewer (© Practical Caravan)

Hoover Jovis Turbo Power SJ120CB 2014

Read our verdict on the Hoover Jovis Turbo Power SJ120CB portable vacuum cleaner, tested against rivals by Practical Caravan's expert reviewer

Created on 19th March 2014

4.0 stars

£53.00

Full review

Sealey CPV144 portable vacuum cleaner test - Practical Caravan's expert tests the Sealey CPV144 portable vacuum cleaner against current rivals to find out the best vac for your caravan (© Practical Caravan)

Sealey CPV144 portable vac 2014

Practical Caravan tests the Sealey CPV144 portable vacuum cleaner against current rivals and discovers it's the best vac for your caravan!

Created on 19th March 2014

5.0 stars

£51.00

Full review

Hitachi Koki R18DSL portable vacuum cleaner test - Practical Caravan compares the Hitachi Koki R18DSL portable vacuum cleaner to all its current rivals to find out the best vac for your caravan (© Practical Caravan)

Hitachi Koki R18DSL portable vac 2014

Practical Caravan's expert tests nine portable vacuum cleaners, starting with the Hitachi Koki R18DSL to find the best vacuum cleaner for caravans

Created on 19th March 2014

4.0 stars

£143.00

Full review

DYSON  DC31

Dyson DC31

A recent beach holiday taught me the hard way that it is wise to keep a portable vacuum in the van. Perhaps if I had this latest model from Dyson on board we …

Created on 3rd July 2010

£130.00

Full review

(9 matches)