Filter results by:

Refine your search:

Category

Maximum price

Year

Clarke CC120 battery charger review - Read Practical Caravan's battery charger reviews to discover our tester's verdict on the Clarke CC120 battery charger (© Practical Caravan)

Clarke CC120 battery charger 2014

Practical Caravan reviews eight battery chargers for caravanning – here's our verdict on the Clarke CC120, one of the cheaper battery chargers for sale

Created on 25th November 2014

1.0 stars

£47.00

Full review

Draper 07265 battery charger review - We test the Draper 07265 smart battery charger to find out if it's the best way to charge and condition your caravan leisure battery, so that it's ready for use (© Practical Caravan)

Draper 07265 battery charger 2014

We test the Draper 07265 battery charger against the rest, so you can buy the best unit to ensure your caravan's leisure battery is ready for your holidays

Created on 25th November 2014

2.0 stars

£133.00

Full review

Sealey Autocharge10D battery charger review - The Sealey Autocharge10D battery charger is the cheapest battery charger in our test, yet it performed better than the Draper 07265, which costs three times the price (© Practical Caravan)

Sealey Autocharge10D battery charger 2014

The cheapest battery charger in our test performed better than one costing three times as much – read what our experts thought of the Sealey Autocharge10D

Created on 25th November 2014

3.0 stars

£40.00

Full review

Draper 11953 battery charger review - Practical Caravan's expert tested eight battery chargers – read the review and verdict on the Draper 11953 to find out which is the best battery charger for caravan leisure batteries (© Practical Caravan)

Draper 11953 battery charger 2014

Read how the Draper 11953 battery charger fared in Practical Caravan's tests on eight smart battery chargers and conditioners for caravan leisure batteries

Created on 19th November 2014

3.0 stars

£60.00

Full review

Ring SmartChargePro 25 - Read Practical Caravan's battery charger reviews to find out if the Ring SmartChargePro 25 is the best charger to use with your caravan's leisure battery (© Practical Caravan)

Ring SmartChargePro 25 2014

Our expert tests the Ring SmartChargePro 25 and seven others to find the best battery charger you can buy to keep your caravan's leisure battery healthy

Created on 18th November 2014

4.0 stars

£190.00

Full review

Ring SmartCharge+ 12  - Check out the Practical Caravan test reports to see our expert's verdict on the Ring SmartCharge+ 12  leisure battery charger  (© Practical Caravan)

Ring SmartCharge+ 12 2014

Read Practical Caravan magazine's verdict on the Ring SmartCharge+ 12 battery charger to find the best gadget to keep your caravan battery topped up

Created on 18th November 2014

4.0 stars

£65.00

Full review

CTEK MXS 5.0 battery charger review - Practical Caravan was impressed by the little CTEK MXS 5.0 battery charger for caravan leisure batteries – it's good value! (© Practical Caravan)

CTEK MXS 5.0 battery charger 2014

Practical Caravan tests the CTEK MXS 5.0 in a quest to find the best battery charger to keep your caravan leisure battery topped up – here's the verdict

Created on 18th November 2014

4.0 stars

£60.00

Full review

CTEK MXS 7.0 review - The CTEK MXS 7.0 is the best battery charger for caravan leisure batteries in Practical Caravan's expert test of eight chargers and conditioners (© Practical Caravan)

CTEK MXS 7.0 battery charger 2014

Read our expert's review of the CTEK MXS 7.0 – the best battery charger for caravan leisure batteries in Practical Caravan's test of eight chargers

Created on 18th November 2014

5.0 stars

£100.00

Full review

Solar Power Battery Maintainer review - Practical Caravan magazine tests the Solar Power Battery Maintainer to find out if it's an essential gadget for caravan holidays (© Practical Caravan)

Solar Power Battery Maintainer

Practical Caravan magazine tests the Solar Power Battery Maintainer to find out if it's an essential gadget for caravan holidays

Created on 5th August 2010

(9 matches)