Filter results by:

Refine your search:

Category

Maximum price

Year

Practical Caravan's Atera Signo RT roofbar test - The Atero Signo RT roof bar set can only take a 50kg maximum load (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Atera Signo RT 2017

The Atera Signo RT roof bars are easy to fit and come with a T-track for security – as well as other niceties you'd expect from a premium product

Created on 21st March 2016

4.0 stars

£134.95

Full review

Practical Caravan's roof bar reviews - Auto Maxi - Mont Blanc's Auto Maxi Activa Steel 125 roof bars are robust and easy to fit (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

AutoMaxi Activa Steel 125 2015

The mid-priced AutoMaxi Activa Steel 125 roof bars are cheaper than their siblings in the range, but noisier – read our review to find out why

Created on 21st March 2016

3.0 stars

£145.10

Full review

Practical Caravan's Mont Blanc roof bar test - 1 - Mont Blanc 1250 Activa Alu roof bars are quiet, light and strong (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Mont Blanc 1250 Activa Alu 2015

Our expert has awarded the Mont Blanc 1250 Activa Alu roof bar set a four-star rating – read our review to find out what makes it one of the best!

Created on 16th March 2016

4.0 stars

£169.48

Full review

Practical Caravan's Atera Signo roofbars review - The Atera Signo roofbars weigh 12kg and cost £84.95 (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Atera Signo 2015

If you own a robust and rugged tow car, check out our expert's verdict on the Atera Signo roof bars to find out the pros and cons

Created on 16th March 2016

4.0 stars

£84.95

Full review

Whispbar S16w roof bar review - If you're looking for the quietest roof bars for your car, read our Whispbar S16w roof bar test verdict (© Practical Caravan)

Whispbar S16w 2015

If you're searching for quiet roof bars read our Whispbar S16w roof bar review – an aerofoil design that won't wreck your car's fuel economy

Created on 11th May 2015

4.0 stars

£189.95

Full review

Cruz SR+ 130 roof bar review - If you're looking for cheap roof bars for your tow car, read our Cruz SR+ 130 roof bar set review and test verdict (© Practical Caravan)

Cruz SR+130 2015

The Cruz SR+ 130 is the cheapest roof bar set we found to fit practically any tow car – read our expert's review to find out his verdict before you buy it

Created on 11th May 2015

3.0 stars

£49.95

Full review

Halfords Roof Bar System E review - Practical Caravan reviews roof bars that you can use on any car – and in this review our expert tests the Halfords Roof Bar System E (© Practical Caravan)

Halfords Roof Bar System E 2015

Practical Caravan reviews roof bars that fit any car – here's our Halfords Roof Bar System E review and test verdict to help you buy the best camping gear

Created on 11th May 2015

3.0 stars

£85.00

Full review

The Practical Caravan Summit 500 Series roof bars review - If you're looking to buy roof bars, be sure to check out Practical Caravan's expert review of the Summit 500 Series (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Summit 500 Series 2015

Roof bars will help increase storage space on your caravan holidays, so read our Summit 500 Series review to find out if this is the right product for you

Created on 7th May 2015

4.0 stars

£89.95

Full review

The Practical Caravan Mont Blanc Supra 004 review - Practical Caravan reviews the Mont Blanc Supra 004 roof bars – read on to find out if these are must-have essentials (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Mont Blanc Supra 004 2015

If you need more storage space on your caravan holidays, read our Mont Blanc Supra 004 review – will these roof bars help you carry those extra essentials?

Created on 6th May 2015

2.0 stars

£103.43

Full review

The Practical Caravan Thule WingBar review - Carrying a £150.50 price tag, learn more about the Thule WingBar in the Practical Caravan review (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Thule WingBar 2015

Read the Practical Caravan Thule WingBar review and find out if these roof bars are touring essentials, to help you increase storage space on your holidays

Created on 6th May 2015

5.0 stars

£150.50

Full review

(10 matches)