Filter results by:

Refine your search:

Category

Maximum price

Year

The Practical Caravan Quest 7 Pole Family Windbreak review - Quest’s 7-Pole Family Windbreak is a very traditional large windbreak – and Practical Caravan tested it on-site (© Practical Caravan/James Stanbury)

Quest 7 Pole Family Windbreak 2015

If you like the simplicity of traditional windbreaks, but need a bigger one, read our Quest 7 Pole Family Windbreak review to see how our expert rates it

Created on 9th July 2015

3.0 stars

£49.99

Full review

The Practical Motorhome Vango 5 Pole Windbreak review 1 - At 5.8 x 1.6m, Vango’s 5-Pole Windbreak is the second biggest windbreak in our group (© Practical Motorhome/James Stanbury)

Vango 5 Pole Windbreak 2015

Practical Motorhome's camping accessories expert tests the Vango 5 Pole Windbreak against rival brands to find the best windbreaks for sale in the UK

Created on 8th July 2015

4.0 stars

£64.99

Full review

The Practical Motorhome Trespass Windbreak review - Argos’ Trespass Windbreak is not sold at a particularly low price yet it has a budget feel (© Practical Motorhome/James Stanbury)

Trespass Windbreak 2015

Don't buy the Trespass Windbreak from Argos until you've read Practical Motorhome's review and expert verdict on this medium-priced camping accessory

Created on 8th July 2015

1.0 stars

£33.99

Full review

The Practical Caravan Kampa Deluxe review 1 - Kampa’s Deluxe Windbreak is one of a few windbreaks we tested that featured top bars spanning horizontally between the poles (© Practical Caravan/James Stanbury)

Kampa Deluxe Windbreak 2015

Read our Practical Caravan Kampa Deluxe Windbreak review to get our expert's view on one of the most expensive windbreaks in our camping accessories test

Created on 7th July 2015

3.0 stars

£89.98

Full review

Quest Windshield Pro review - Quest’s Windshield Pro does away with guylines altogether, replacing them with metal buttresses behind the ‘break (© Practical Caravan/James Stanbury)

Quest Windshield Pro 2015

The Quest Windshield Pro is the most expensive windbreak tested at Practical Caravan, so does that mean it's the best camping gear for caravan holidays?

Created on 8th June 2015

4.0 stars

£104.99

Full review

Gelert Breeze Blocker windbreak review - Gelert’s Breeze Blocker takes the strain reasonably easily (© Practical Caravan/James Stanbury)

Gelert Breeze Blocker 2015

Practical Caravan reviews the Gelert Breeze Blocker windbreak to see how it measures up against rival camping gear for caravan holidays

Created on 4th June 2015

3.0 stars

£24.99

Full review

Olpro Picket Fence Windbreak review - Olpro’s Picket Fence pattern certainly stands out from the crowd. Other designs in the range include a laurel hedge and dry stone walling (© Practical Caravan/James Stanbury)

Olpro Picket Fence Windbreak 2015

Surround your caravan with the Olpro Picket Fence Windbreak and you'll always see blue sky between the white fence posts – but there's one small cloud

Created on 4th June 2015

3.0 stars

£29.99

Full review

Coleman Windshield XL review 1 - The Windshield XL takes forceful gusts in its stride, thanks to tough fabric and impact absorbing flexible plastic poles (© Practical Caravan/James Stanbury)

Coleman Windshield XL 2015

Practical Caravan tested 14 rival windbreaks for caravan holidays and now we can reveal that the Coleman Windshield XL is the ultimate winner for 2015!

Created on 4th June 2015

4.5 stars

£49.99

Full review

(8 matches)