Filter results by:

Refine your search:

Category

Maximum price

Year

Practical Caravan's Argos Folding Sun Lounger review - If you're looking for lightweight, cheap sun loungers for caravan holidays, the Argos Folding Sun Lounger could be the one! (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Argos Folding Sun Lounger 2016

When you're searching for value-for-money sun loungers, you may well check out the Argos Folding Sun Lounger – but read our expert's verdict first!

Created on 25th April 2016

2.0 stars

£19.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's Outwell Melville Chair and Dauphin Stool test - Outwell Melville Chair and Dauphin Stool (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Outwell Melville Chair and Dauphin Footstool 2016

We're on a quest to find the most versatile sun loungers for caravan holidays, so read our Outwell Melville Chair and Dauphin Footstool review and verdict

Created on 25th April 2016

3.0 stars

£77.98

Full review

Practical Caravan's Kampa Comfort Tuscany Chair & Stool test - If you like camping chairs with footstools, but not the price, check out our Kampa Comfort Tuscany Chair & Stool test (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Kampa Comfort Tuscany Chair and Aluminium Stool 2016

The Kampa Comfort Tuscany Chair and Stool is a sun lounger and camping chair in one, but read our review to see if it's really the best recliner for you

Created on 25th April 2016

3.0 stars

£54.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's sun loungers reviews - Westfield Avantgarde - Quest Leisure's Westfield Avantgarde AVH101 Chair costs £104.99 and the Breeze Stool is £34.99 (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Westfield Avantgarde AVH101 Chair with Breeze Stool 2016

The Westfield Avantgarde Noblesse Chair with Breeze Stool is both an upright camping chair and a sun lounger – but there's a catch, says our reviewer

Created on 25th April 2016

3.0 stars

£139.98

Full review

Practical Caravan's Argos Trespass Camping Table review - The Argos 309/3753 Trespass Foldable Storage Table for camping has a built-in cupboard beneath (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Argos Trespass Foldable Storage Table 309/3753 2016

The Argos Trespass Foldable Storage Table doubles your caravan's kitchen storage space – but check our review to see if it's the best camping table for you

Created on 11th April 2016

3.0 stars

£49.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's Quest Elite Packaway Slatted Table review - The best camping table we tested was the Quest Elite Packaway Slatted Table (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Quest Elite Packaway Slatted Table 2016

The Quest Elite Packaway Slatted Table is the winner of our 2016 group test – judged to be the best folding camping table for caravan holidays

Created on 11th April 2016

5.0 stars

£44.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's folding table review - Kampa Oval Table - The Kampa Oval Table has an attractive onyx-style surface (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Kampa Oval Table 2016

The Kampa Oval Table's faux onyx tabletop and unusual shape looks great in caravan awnings, but read on to see why it may not have enough legs to stand on!

Created on 8th April 2016

2.0 stars

£53.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's folding table review - Outwell Toronto - Astonishingly, the Outwell Toronto Large folding table seats up to 10 people! (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Outwell Toronto Large 2016

Big families need big camping tables, and one of the best is the Outwell Toronto Large folding table, which seats up to 10 people and has adjustable feet

Created on 8th April 2016

4.0 stars

£90.00

Full review

Practical Caravan's folding table review - Robens Wayfarer L - The Robens Wayfarer Large folding table boasts a beautiful bamboo top (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Robens Wayfarer Large 2016

This bamboo tabletop would look beautiful in any caravan awning, so why has our expert given the Robens Wayfarer Large folding table a three-star-rating?

Created on 8th April 2016

3.0 stars

£79.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's folding tables test - Quest Superlite Med - If you need a cheap camping table, consider the Quest Superlite Medium Table  at £22,99 (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Quest Superlite Medium Table 2016

If you're looking for cheap camping tables to use in the awning during your caravan holidays, consider the Quest Superlite Medium Table, at £22.99

Created on 8th April 2016

3.0 stars

£22.99

Full review

« Previous   1  2  3   29  30  (292 matches)  Next »

Follow us on

Most recent caravan reviews