Filter results by:

Refine your search:

Category

Maximum price

Year

Practical Caravan – Stainless steel flask reviews – 1 - Whether on site or out and about, a flask can be super-handy – here we put 14 through their paces! (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Stainless steel flasks 2017

For hot and cold drinks, stainless steel flasks are affordable and more durable than glass-lined ones – we've tested 14 to find the best for your holidays

Created on 17th November 2017

The Practical Caravan Manfrotto Advanced Camera and Laptop Backpack review – 1 - Reasonably priced at £124.95, this smart-looking camera bag has proved to be very versatile (© Niall Hampton/Practical Caravan)

Manfrotto Advanced Camera and Laptop Backpack 2017

Need a versatile camera bag to protect your kit and give you space for your laptop, snacks and maybe more? Let's see how this Manfrotto backpack performs

Created on 10th November 2017

4.0 stars

£124.95

Full review

Practical Caravan accessory reviews – upholstery cleaner reviews – 1 - Life happens in your van, so of course it'll get mucky! We put eight upholstery cleaners to the test – which comes out on top? (© James Stanbury/Simon Mortimer/Practical Caravan)

Upholstery cleaners 2017

What upholstery cleaner should you use in your caravan? Don't hammer your payload carrying a crate of cleaning kit, read on and find out which is the best!

Created on 4th September 2017

Practical Caravan – Wireless reversing camera reviews – 1 - We put 10 wireless reversing cameras to the test, to see which is the best solution for caravanners (© Simon Mortimer/James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Wireless reversing cameras 2017

A reversing camera can be super-handy for caravanners and wireless kits make them more affordable than ever – we put 10 to the test to see what's best

Created on 31st July 2017

Practical Caravan – Pressure cooker reviews – 1 - For delicious, healthy food on your caravan holidays, have you considered a pressure cooker? (© Practical Caravan)

Pressure cookers 2017

The pressure cooker is back in fashion and can be great for tasty, convenient food on your caravan holidays – we've tested eight to see which is the best

Created on 19th May 2017

Practical Caravan accessory reviews – The power bank test – 1 - Find the best power bank for your budget and never run out of battery on your caravan holidays! (© Simon Mortimer/James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Portable power banks 2017

Don't like the thought of your phone, tablet or Kindle running flat while on tour? You need a power bank! We put 10 to the test to keep you fully charged

Created on 27th March 2017

Practical Caravan – Portable fridge group test – 1 - Keep more cool on tour – read our portable fridge/freezer reviews and find the best for you! (© Simon Mortimer/Practical Caravan)

Portable freezers 2017

For a first-rate portable fridge/freezer to increase your chilling capacity on your caravan holidays, check out these eight, at a variety of price points

Created on 17th January 2017

The Practical Caravan Milenco Grand Aero 3 review – 1 - We put these Milenco Grand Aero 3 towing mirrors through their paces at our 2016 Tow Car Awards testing (© Practical Caravan)

Milenco Grand Aero 3 2016

Check out the new-for-2016 Milenco Grand Aero 3 towing mirrors, as Nigel Hutson tests an updated version of these essential caravan accessories

Created on 1st November 2016

4.5 stars

£64.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's sat-nav apps test - header pic - We've been testing a selection of smartphone sat-nav apps for caravanning (© Practical Caravan/Simon Mortimer)

Sat-nav apps for caravan holidays 2016

Cheap sat-nav apps for your smartphone will save you money and stress – read James Stanbury's tests to find the best smartphone apps for towing caravans

Created on 31st May 2016

Practical Caravan's Kampa Verona Indulgence Deluxe recliner review - At £105 the Kampa Verona Indulgence Deluxe recliner isn't cheap, but you do get what you pay for (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Kampa Verona Indulgence Deluxe 2016

The Kampa Verona Indulgence Deluxe recliner is the most comfortable sun lounger tested – read our review to see what this premium chair offers – at a price

Created on 26th April 2016

4.0 stars

£105.00

Full review

 1  2   10  11  (108 matches)  Next »

Follow us on

Most recent caravan reviews