Filter results by:

Refine your search:

Category

Maximum price

Year

Practical Caravan – first aid kit group test – 1 - First aid kits aren't just useful, in some countries they are mandatory – find out what makes a good one! (© Jenny Owen/Practical Caravan)

First aid kits 2018

A good first aid kit is a touring essential, but which should you pack for your caravan holidays? We check out eight to see which is the best

Created on 5th February 2018

Practical Caravan accessories – rucksack group test – 1 - Pack your gear in a rucksack and you're set for a memorable day out on your holidays – we've put 10 to the test (© Jenny Owen/James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Rucksacks 2018

A great rucksack is a handy accessory for days out on your caravan holidays, but what makes a good one? We've tried 10 at various price points to find out

Created on 19th January 2018

Practical Caravan door mat reviews – 1 - Door mats used on tour need to be high performers – find out which we thought were the best (© Jenny Owen/Practical Caravan)

Door mats 2018

Great door mats are super-handy for keeping our homes-from-home clean and tidy on our caravan holidays – we tested nine to see which is the best

Created on 9th January 2018

The Practical Caravan multi tool group test – 1 - A multi tool is handy on your holidays and when at home! We put 10 of the best to the test (© Simon Mortimer/James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Multi tools 2017

Clever, practical and super-handy for your caravan holidays, we put 10 multi tools through their paces to help you decide which is the best for you

Created on 15th December 2017

Practical Caravan – Walking boots group test – 1 - Here we put eight pairs of walking boots – four men's and four women's – to the test (© Simon Mortimer/Practical Caravan)

Walking boots 2017

Walking boots are ideal for when you're getting out and about on your caravan holidays – we lace up with eight pairs to put them through their paces

Created on 11th December 2017

Practical Caravan – camping chairs – 1 - Camping chairs are caravanning essentials – here we test 12 heavy-duty products (© Simon Mortimer/Practical Caravan)

Heavy-duty camping chairs 2017

Each of these camping chairs is rated to at least 120kg, so should suit most caravanners, but which is the best? We've put 12 to the test to find out

Created on 24th November 2017

Practical Caravan – Stainless steel flask reviews – 1 - Whether on site or out and about, a flask can be super-handy – here we put 14 through their paces! (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Stainless steel flasks 2017

For hot and cold drinks, stainless steel flasks are affordable and more durable than glass-lined ones – we've tested 14 to find the best for your holidays

Created on 17th November 2017

The Practical Caravan Manfrotto Advanced Camera and Laptop Backpack review – 1 - Reasonably priced at £124.95, this smart-looking camera bag has proved to be very versatile (© Niall Hampton/Practical Caravan)

Manfrotto Advanced Camera and Laptop Backpack 2017

Need a versatile camera bag to protect your kit and give you space for your laptop, snacks and maybe more? Let's see how this Manfrotto backpack performs

Created on 10th November 2017

4.0 stars

£124.95

Full review

Practical Caravan accessory reviews – upholstery cleaner reviews – 1 - Life happens in your van, so of course it'll get mucky! We put eight upholstery cleaners to the test – which comes out on top? (© James Stanbury/Simon Mortimer/Practical Caravan)

Upholstery cleaners 2017

What upholstery cleaner should you use in your caravan? Don't hammer your payload carrying a crate of cleaning kit, read on and find out which is the best!

Created on 4th September 2017

Practical Caravan – Wireless reversing camera reviews – 1 - We put 10 wireless reversing cameras to the test, to see which is the best solution for caravanners (© Simon Mortimer/James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Wireless reversing cameras 2017

A reversing camera can be super-handy for caravanners and wireless kits make them more affordable than ever – we put 10 to the test to see what's best

Created on 31st July 2017

 1  2   11  12  (114 matches)  Next »

Most recent caravan reviews