Filter results

Filter results by:

Make

Model

Year

Berths

MTPLM

Maximum Price

Layout

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Adria Adora 613DT Isonzo - The popular Isonzo sees little change for 2020; we love the large sunroof (© Practical Caravan)

Adria Adora 613 DT Isonzo 2020

  • 4-berth
  • 1750kg MTPLM

This best-selling range, a firm favourite in the UK, gets some neat design tweaks ad upgraded furnishings for the 2020 season, says Andrew Jenkinson

Created on 23rd October 2019

4.0 stars

£23,995

Full review
Adria Altea 472 DS Eden - Maximising the window area has helped Adria create a roomy feel, and the whole interior exudes a sleek, modern look that's unusual at this price (© Practical Caravan)

Adria Altea 472 DS Eden 2019

  • 5-berth
  • 1370kg MTPLM

With French company Trigano now in the driving seat at Adria, we wondered how the Altea range might be affected; so turned our microscope on this 5-berth.

Created on 7th March 2019

3.5 stars

£16,985

Full review
The Practical Caravan Adria Action 361 LT review – 1 - The Adria Action 361 LT should certainly stand out on site – and it has an MTPLM of just 1100kg (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Adria Action 361 LT 2018

  • 3-berth
  • 1100kg MTPLM

Funky and fresh, the reborn Adria Action is the marque's only all-new caravan for sale in the UK for the 2018 season – can it live up to its looks?

Created on 8th January 2018

3.5 stars

£17,575

Full review
The Practical Caravan Adria Adora 612 DL Seine review – 1 - Grey sides and silver skirts lend the 2018 Adria Adora 612 DL Seine a sleek look (© Niall Hampton/Practical Caravan)

Adria Adora 612 DL Seine 2018

  • 4-berth
  • 1700kg MTPLM

Extra kit adorns the 2018 Adria Adora 612 DL Seine – but it's had a price-hike, too. Is it worth it? Step inside with our review of this updated caravan

Created on 15th November 2017

4.0 stars

£21,810

Full review
The Practical Caravan Adria Alpina 613 UC Missouri review – 1 - The new-for-2017 Missouri has clean, modern styling and is noticeably wider than rivals – its bodywork should also be resistant to dents (© Nigel Hutson/Practical Caravan)

Adria Alpina 613UC Missouri 2017

  • 4-berth
  • 1900kg MTPLM

New for 2017, the upmarket, UK-focused Adria Alpina 613UC Missouri promises luxury touring and sharp styling, at a price – let's see if it delivers

Created on 15th August 2017

3.0 stars

£27,640

Full review
The Practical Caravan Adria Altea 362 LH Forth review – 1 - The new exterior graphics reflect the smart interior – and this dinky van's shipping length is just 5.69m (© Practical Caravan)

Adria Altea 362LH Forth 2017

  • 4-berth
  • 1200kg MTPLM

The compact starter model in the Adria caravans range has been given a makeover, but still retains its style, layout and low weight – check out our review!

Created on 20th February 2017

3.5 stars

£13,750

Full review
The Practical Caravan – 2017 Adria Adora Isonzo 613DT review – 1 - This is a distinctive-looking caravan with silver sidewalls and ABS panels – read more in our 2017 Adria Adora Isonzo 613DT review (© Andy Jenkinson/Practical Caravan)

Adria Adora Isonzo 613DT Platinum Collection 2017

  • 4-berth
  • 1750kg MTPLM

Love the fresh, modern style of Adria caravans and want the luxury of a large, transverse island bed? Then don't miss our 2017 Adora Isonzo 613DT review

Created on 2nd February 2017

4.0 stars

£20,495

Full review
The Practical Caravan Adria Adora 613 UT Thames Platinum Collection review – 1 - The new-for-2017 Platinum Collection brings silver sidewalls and front and rear panels to a selection of Adria caravans (© Niall Hampton/Practical Caravan)

Adria Adora 613 UT Thames Platinum Collection 2017

  • 4-berth
  • 1750kg MTPLM

Sharp and stylish, can this tourer revive the fortunes of the once-popular nearside fixed double bed layout? Read our Adria Adora 613 UT Thames review

Created on 16th September 2016

4.0 stars

£20,495

Full review
The Practical Caravan Adria Altea 552DT Tamar review – 1 - The six-berth Adria Altea 552DT Tamar has a 1420kg MTPLM and a 7.61m shipping length (© Alastair Clements/Practical Caravan)

Adria Altea 552DT Tamar 2017

  • 6-berth
  • 1420kg MTPLM

Dive into the family-friendly Adria Altea 552DT Tamar with Practical Caravan's review, as this entry-level six-berth is updated for the 2017 season

Created on 26th July 2016

3.5 stars

£15,390

Full review
Practical Caravan's 2016 Adria Adora 432DT Loire review - 1 - If you need a compact tourer for two, read our 2016 Adria Adora 432DT Loire review (© Nigel Hutson/Practical Caravan)

Adria Adora 432DT Loire 2016

  • 2-berth
  • 1300kg MTPLM

Don't miss our verdict on the end-washroom two-berth Adria Adora 432DT Loire, a caravan with Continental style and a well equipped English kitchen

Created on 27th June 2016

3.5 stars

£15,995

Full review
 1  2  3  (25 matches)  Next »