The Practical Caravan Ford Mondeo review 1 - During our test, this 148bhp 2.0-litre diesel Ford Mondeo towed from 30 to 60mph in 12.5 seconds (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Ford Mondeo 2015

Check out our review of the new Ford Mondeo as Practical Caravan's expert David Motton assesses what tow car capabilities this 148bhp saloon has

Created on 4th September 2015

4.0 stars

£22,845

Full review

The Practical Caravan Jeep Grand Cherokee review 1 - The Bailey pushed the Jeep around during the emergency manoeuvre, but the Grand Cherokee performed well in other towing tests (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Jeep Grand Cherokee 2015

See what tow car talent the facelifted Jeep Grand Cherokee has as Practical Caravan's expert David Motton puts it through its paces on road and track

Created on 18th August 2015

3.5 stars

£48,195

Full review

The Practical Caravan Kia Sorento review 1 - The new Kia Sorento is designed to meet more demanding tastes and is pricier now, but what tow car ability does it have? (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Kia Sorento 2015

Read Practical Caravan's Kia Sorento review and find out if this third-generation model has the potential to be as popular with caravanners as the original

Created on 6th August 2015

4.0 stars

£35,845

Full review

The Practical Caravan Vauxhall Insignia Country Tourer review 1 - This £31,009 Vauxhall Insignia Country Tourer has 192bhp and 295lb ft torque, but how does it tow? (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Vauxhall Insignia Country Tourer 2015

Powered by a 192bhp, 295lb ft torque, 2.0 diesel engine, read our Vauxhall Insignia Country Tourer review to find out what tow car capabilities it has

Created on 17th July 2015

3.5 stars

£31,009

Full review

The Practical Caravan Land Rover Discovery Sport review 1 - The new Land Rover Discovery Sport is close in size to the outgoing Freelander, but its towing limit is 200kg higher (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Land Rover Discovery Sport 2015

Knowing what tow car ability its Freelander predecessor had, hopes are high for the new Land Rover Discovery Sport – our Motty puts it through its paces

Created on 15th July 2015

4.0 stars

£39,400

Full review

The Practical Caravan Mazda 6 review 1 - Read our Mazda 6 review and discover what tow car ability this 2.0-litre petrol engined saloon has (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Mazda 6 2015

Updated, petrol powered and with good looks, find out what tow car ability the Mazda 6 has as our towing expert puts it through its paces on road and track

Created on 2nd June 2015

3.5 stars

£24,595

Full review

The Practical Caravan Škoda Octavia Scout review 1 - Read our expert Škoda Octavia Scout review and find out why it scored four and a half out of five (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Škoda Octavia Scout 2015

Following strong performances from its stablemates, we were keen to see what tow car ability the Škoda Octavia Scout has – read our review to find out more

Created on 1st June 2015

4.5 stars

£25,530

Full review

The Practical Caravan Volkswagen Passat Estate review 1 - We put the new £28,265 VW Passat Estate through its paces in a wet and windy tow car test (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Volkswagen Passat Estate 2015

It has a hard act to follow, so read the Practical Caravan Volkswagen Passat Estate review and find out what tow car ability this 148bhp wagon has to offer

Created on 11th May 2015

4.5 stars

£28,265

Full review

The Practical Caravan BMW X5 review 1 - Change direction quickly and the BMW X5 does suffer a touch of body roll, but the impressive suspension keeps things under control (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

BMW X5 2015

Read the Practical Caravan BMW X5 xDrive 40d M Sport review as our expert David Motton puts it through its paces to reveal what tow car ability it has

Created on 29th April 2015

4.0 stars

£55,610

Full review

The Practical Caravan Renault Captur review 1 - Despite its light steering, the Renault Captur kept the caravan under control and gripped the slippery Tarmac well in an emergency simulation (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Renault Captur 2015

With a modest 89bhp and 162lb ft torque to call on, read the Practical Caravan review to find out what tow car potential the 1245kg Renault Captur has

Created on 8th April 2015

3.5 stars

£16,595

Full review

 1  2   16  17  (167 matches)  Next »

Filter results by:

Refine your search:

Make

Model

Year

Maximum Price

Follow us on

Recommended for you

Most recent caravan reviews