The Practical Caravan Vauxhall Insignia Country Tourer review 1 - This £31,009 Vauxhall Insignia Country Tourer has 192bhp and 295lb ft torque, but how does it tow? (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Vauxhall Insignia Country Tourer 2015

Powered by a 192bhp, 295lb ft torque, 2.0 diesel engine, read our Vauxhall Insignia Country Tourer review to find out what tow car capabilities it has

Created on 17th July 2015

3.5 stars

£31,009

Full review

The Practical Caravan Land Rover Discovery Sport review 1 - The new Land Rover Discovery Sport is close in size to the outgoing Freelander, but its towing limit is 200kg higher (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Land Rover Discovery Sport 2015

Knowing what tow car ability its Freelander predecessor had, hopes are high for the new Land Rover Discovery Sport – our Motty puts it through its paces

Created on 15th July 2015

4.0 stars

£39,400

Full review

The Practical Caravan Mazda 6 review 1 - Read our Mazda 6 review and discover what tow car ability this 2.0-litre petrol engined saloon has (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Mazda 6 2015

Updated, petrol powered and with good looks, find out what tow car ability the Mazda 6 has as our towing expert puts it through its paces on road and track

Created on 2nd June 2015

3.5 stars

£24,595

Full review

The Practical Caravan Škoda Octavia Scout review 1 - Read our expert Škoda Octavia Scout review and find out why it scored four and a half out of five (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Škoda Octavia Scout 2015

Following strong performances from its stablemates, we were keen to see what tow car ability the Škoda Octavia Scout has – read our review to find out more

Created on 1st June 2015

4.5 stars

£25,530

Full review

The Practical Caravan Volkswagen Passat Estate review 1 - We put the new £28,265 VW Passat Estate through its paces in a wet and windy tow car test (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Volkswagen Passat Estate 2015

It has a hard act to follow, so read the Practical Caravan Volkswagen Passat Estate review and find out what tow car ability this 148bhp wagon has to offer

Created on 11th May 2015

4.5 stars

£28,265

Full review

The Practical Caravan BMW X5 review 1 - Change direction quickly and the BMW X5 does suffer a touch of body roll, but the impressive suspension keeps things under control (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

BMW X5 2015

Read the Practical Caravan BMW X5 xDrive 40d M Sport review as our expert David Motton puts it through its paces to reveal what tow car ability it has

Created on 29th April 2015

4.0 stars

£55,610

Full review

The Practical Caravan Renault Captur review 1 - Despite its light steering, the Renault Captur kept the caravan under control and gripped the slippery Tarmac well in an emergency simulation (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Renault Captur 2015

With a modest 89bhp and 162lb ft torque to call on, read the Practical Caravan review to find out what tow car potential the 1245kg Renault Captur has

Created on 8th April 2015

3.5 stars

£16,595

Full review

The Practical Caravan Range Rover SDV8 Autobiography review 1 - Practical Caravan's tow car expert David Motton reviews the Range Rover SDV8 Autobiography, with a twin-axle Swift in tow (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Land Rover Range Rover SDV8 Autobiography 2015

Eager to find out what tow car you get for almost £100,000, we put the Land Rover Range Rover SDV8 Autobiography through its paces – read our full review

Created on 7th April 2015

4.5 stars

£96,550

Full review

The Practical Caravan Ford C-Max review 1 - We found out what tow car ability the C-Max has, when powered by the turbocharged, 123bhp EcoBoost engine (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Ford C-Max 2014

Powered by a 1.0-litre, 123bhp petrol engine, read on to find out what tow car ability the Ford C-Max has, as Practical Caravan puts it through its paces

Created on 30th March 2015

3.0 stars

£18,650

Full review

The Practical Caravan Škoda Superb Estate review 1 - This 138bhp Škoda Superb Estate is a capable tow car and costs £26,120 (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Škoda Superb Estate 2014

Read our Škoda Superb Estate review to find out what tow car potential this 2.0-litre diesel-powered wagon has – is it a match for younger rivals?

Created on 18th March 2015

4.5 stars

£26,120

Full review

 1  2   16  17  (164 matches)  Next »

Filter results by:

Refine your search:

Manufacturer

Model

Maximum Price

Year

Category

Follow us on

Recommended for you

Most recent caravan reviews