Filter results

Filter results by:

Make

Model

Year

Maximum Price

The Practical Caravan Vauxhall Zafira Tourer review – 1 - With an 85% match figure of 1496kg, the Vauxhall Zafira Tourer can tow a wide range of caravans (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Vauxhall Zafira Tourer 2015

Discover what tow car talent lies behind the Vauxhall Zafira Tourer's rather anonymous styling – read Practical Caravan's expert review by David Motton

Created on 27th January 2016

4.0 stars

£25,675

Full review

The Practical Caravan Jaguar XE review 1 - We tested the two-litre turbodiesel XE on a wet track and it performed very well, with no hint of loss of control, even during high-speed lane changes (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Jaguar XE 2015

Get behind the wheel of the Jaguar XE with Practical Caravan's expert David Motton and find out what tow car talent this 161bhp/280lb ft torque saloon has

Created on 19th January 2016

3.5 stars

£32,325

Full review

The Practical Caravan Audi Q7 review 1 - The Audi Q7 changed lanes quickly and efficiently during our comprehensive tow car test (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Audi Q7 2015

With 268bhp, a 2135kg kerbweight and seven seats, the Audi Q7 is a top tug on paper – read Practical Caravan's review to see what tow car ability it has

Created on 4th January 2016

4.5 stars

£53,835

Full review

The Practical Caravan Seat Leon X-Perience review 1 - Four-wheel drive means the Seat Leon X-Perience has good traction – and its 1484kg kerbweight isn't shabby, either (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Seat Leon X-Perience 2015

We know that 4x4 estates can make excellent tow cars so read Practical Caravan's Seat Leon X-Perience review and find out why we think it's one of the best

Created on 18th December 2015

4.0 stars

£26,905

Full review

The Practical Caravan Volvo XC90 review 1 - The new Volvo XC90 range kicks off at £45,750 for the D5 Momentum – our test car was £67,235 including extras (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Volvo XC90 2015

The new Volvo XC90 takes the model upmarket, but to find out if it's worth the extra and there's tow car talent behind its striking looks, read our review

Created on 7th December 2015

4.0 stars

£50,185

Full review

The Practical Caravan Toyota Avensis review 1 - The Toyota's kerbweight of 1675kg gives an 85% match figure of 1424kg (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Toyota Avensis 2015

Read Practical Caravan's review of the revised Toyota Avensis, to discover what tow car potential this smart-looking, 141bhp diesel wagon has

Created on 1st December 2015

3.5 stars

£26,135

Full review

The Practical Caravan Suzuki Vitara review 1 - The Suzuki Vitara always stayed in control of the caravan, even when pushed during our tow car test (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Suzuki Vitara 2015

Read Practical Caravan's review of the Suzuki Vitara and see what tow car ability this plucky 1.6-litre 118bhp/115lb ft torque petrol engine has

Created on 2nd November 2015

3.0 stars

£18,499

Full review

The Practical Caravan Nissan X-Trail review 1 - The stability-control system cut in before the car appeared to lose control – with it turned off, we could push harder, but it’s not recommended (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Nissan X-Trail 2015

Aesthetically and dynamically, the third-generation Nissan X-Trail is much more polished than its predecessors – but what tow car ability does it have?

Created on 29th October 2015

3.5 stars

£31,345

Full review

The Practical Caravan Mitsubishi L200 review 1 - The top-spec Barbarian version of the Mitsubishi L200 costs £23,799, excluding VAT (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Mitsubishi L200 2015

Improved ride and handling make the fifth-generation Mitsubishi L200 better than its predecessors, but what tow car talent does this big pick-up have?

Created on 19th October 2015

3.5 stars

£23,799

Full review

The Practical Caravan Honda CR-V review 1 - This CR-V is powered by a 158bhp 1.6-litre diesel engine, with 258lb ft torque at just 2000rpm (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Honda CR-V 2015

It's reliable, roomy and well specced, but now we want to see what tow car talent this four-wheel drive Honda CR-V has – read our expert's review

Created on 5th October 2015

3.5 stars

£30,625

Full review

 1  2   17  18  (178 matches)  Next »

Follow us on

Most recent caravan reviews