Filter results

Filter results by:

Make

Model

Year

Maximum Price

The Practical Caravan Land Rover Discovery Sport review – 1 - Now with a new engine, read on to find out what tow car ability the Land Rover Discovery Sport has (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Land Rover Discovery Sport 2016

The updated Land Rover Discovery Sport builds on the success of its stable, composed predecessor – read our review of this stylish, seven-seat tow car

Created on 13th September 2016

5.0 stars

£43,400

Full review

The Practical Caravan SsangYong Korando review – 1 - When towing, the SsangYong Korando leaned heavily, the steering was lethargic and it wasn't as secure at speed as some rivals (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

SsangYong Korando 2016

It's fantastic value for money, powerful and usefully heavy, so let's see what tow car ability the SsangYong Korando has – our expert puts it to the test

Created on 16th August 2016

2.5 stars

£15,995

Full review

The Practical Caravan Jaguar XF review – 1 - Read on to discover what tow car ability this 178bhp Jaguar XF has (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Jaguar XF 2016

With fantastic stability, a torquey engine, bags of space and a high-quality finish, the second-generation Jaguar XF impressed – read our full tow car test

Created on 29th July 2016

5.0 stars

£34,550

Full review

Practical Caravan's Renault Kadjar tow car test - 1 - The Renault Kadjar needed to perform well in our test to match the likes of the Nissan Qashqai (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Renault Kadjar 2016

It has phenomenal fuel economy and five spacious seats – check out our Renault Kadjar review to see if this crossover is the tow car you're looking for

Created on 8th June 2016

3.5 stars

£24,195

Full review

The Practical Caravan Škoda Yeti Outdoor review 1 - After time on Practical Caravan's long-term fleet, it's time to deliver the verdict on this compact crossover  (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Škoda Yeti Outdoor 2016

Read Practical Caravan's Škoda Yeti Outdoor review to find out if this crossover can live up to its go-anywhere looks – and what it's like as a tow car

Created on 31st May 2016

3.5 stars

£20,105

Full review

The Practical Caravan Ford Mondeo Estate review 1 - Here we are testing a £29,510 Ford Mondeo Estate in Titanium 2.0 TDCi 180PS PowerShift AWD trim (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Ford Mondeo Estate 2016

Check out our Ford Mondeo Estate review as we set out to see if this four-wheel-drive wagon, with 178bhp and 295lb ft torque, is worth the extra outlay

Created on 9th May 2016

4.0 stars

£29,510

Full review

The Practical Caravan Volkswagen Passat Estate review 1 - With 369lb ft torque and a 1735kg kerbweight, this four-wheel-drive VW Passat is a very capable tow car (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Volkswagen Passat Estate 2016

With space and pace aplenty, we're keen to put the twin-turbo, four-wheel-drive VW Passat Estate to the test – can it justify its £36,505 price tag?

Created on 26th April 2016

4.5 stars

£36,505

Full review

The Practical Caravan Kia Sorento review – 1 - With a 1953kg kerbweight, this Sorento with its automatic gearbox is a good match for a range of tourers (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Kia Sorento 2016

Caravanners love the Kia Sorento and the third-gen has already impressed, but what tow car ability does it have when fitted with an automatic gearbox?

Created on 4th April 2016

4.5 stars

£33,750

Full review

The Practical Caravan Škoda Superb review 1 - The Škoda Superb was undeterred by the wet test track, exhibiting precise steering, ample grip and sure control of the caravan in our lane-change test (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Škoda Superb 2016

Living up to its name, read on to find out why the new Škoda Superb so impressed our expert, on tow and solo, that it achieved a rare five-star rating

Created on 29th March 2016

5.0 stars

£22,090

Full review

The Practical Caravan Volvo V60 review 1 - With estate-car-cum-4x4 looks, what tow car ability does the Cross Country Volvo V60 variant have? (© Phil Russell/Practical Caravan)

Volvo V60 2016

Read our review of the surprisingly heavy, 148bhp Volvo V60 Cross Country – but could it be a case of style over substance for this Swedish estate?

Created on 10th March 2016

3.0 stars

£30,995

Full review

 1  2   18  19  (189 matches)  Next »

Follow us on

Most recent caravan reviews