Filter results by:

Refine your search:

Category

Maximum price

Year

Practical Caravan – Portable fridge group test – 1 - Keep more cool on tour – read our portable fridge/freezer reviews and find the best for you! (© Simon Mortimer/Practical Caravan)

Portable freezers 2017

For a first-rate portable fridge/freezer to increase your chilling capacity on your caravan holidays, check out these eight, at a variety of price points

Created on 17th January 2017

The Practical Caravan Milenco Grand Aero 3 review – 1 - We put these Milenco Grand Aero 3 towing mirrors through their paces at our 2016 Tow Car Awards testing (© Practical Caravan)

Milenco Grand Aero 3 2016

Check out the new-for-2016 Milenco Grand Aero 3 towing mirrors, as Nigel Hutson tests an updated version of these essential caravan accessories

Created on 1st November 2016

4.5 stars

£64.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's sat-nav apps test - header pic - We've been testing a selection of smartphone sat-nav apps for caravanning (© Practical Caravan/Simon Mortimer)

Sat-nav apps for caravan holidays 2016

Cheap sat-nav apps for your smartphone will save you money and stress – read James Stanbury's tests to find the best smartphone apps for towing caravans

Created on 31st May 2016

Practical Caravan's Kampa Verona Indulgence Deluxe recliner review - At £105 the Kampa Verona Indulgence Deluxe recliner isn't cheap, but you do get what you pay for (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Kampa Verona Indulgence Deluxe 2016

The Kampa Verona Indulgence Deluxe recliner is the most comfortable sun lounger tested – read our review to see what this premium chair offers – at a price

Created on 26th April 2016

4.0 stars

£105.00

Full review

Practical Caravan's Quest Ragley Relaxer review - One of the cheaper reclining camping chairs we tested was the £69.99 Quest Elite Ragley Sage Stepless Relaxer (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Quest Elite Ragley Sage Stepless Relaxer 2016

For around £70 you could buy a Quest Elite Ragley Range Sage Stepless AntiGravity Relaxer – but do read our expert's verdict before taking the plunge

Created on 26th April 2016

3.0 stars

£69.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's Kampa Opulence Amalfi sun lounger review - The Kampa Opulence Amalfi is the best sun lounger in Practical Caravan's group test (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Kampa Opulence Amalfi 2016

The best sun lounger we've tested is the Kampa Opulence Amalfi – and our expert is on hand to explain why this superb all-rounder is the winner

Created on 26th April 2016

5.0 stars

£74.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's Argos Folding Sun Lounger review - If you're looking for lightweight, cheap sun loungers for caravan holidays, the Argos Folding Sun Lounger could be the one! (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Argos Folding Sun Lounger 2016

When you're searching for value-for-money sun loungers, you may well check out the Argos Folding Sun Lounger – but read our expert's verdict first!

Created on 25th April 2016

2.0 stars

£19.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's Outwell Melville Chair and Dauphin Stool test - Outwell Melville Chair and Dauphin Stool (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Outwell Melville Chair and Dauphin Footstool 2016

We're on a quest to find the most versatile sun loungers for caravan holidays, so read our Outwell Melville Chair and Dauphin Footstool review and verdict

Created on 25th April 2016

3.0 stars

£77.98

Full review

Practical Caravan's Kampa Comfort Tuscany Chair & Stool test - If you like camping chairs with footstools, but not the price, check out our Kampa Comfort Tuscany Chair & Stool test (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Kampa Comfort Tuscany Chair and Aluminium Stool 2016

The Kampa Comfort Tuscany Chair and Stool is a sun lounger and camping chair in one, but read our review to see if it's really the best recliner for you

Created on 25th April 2016

3.0 stars

£54.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's sun loungers reviews - Westfield Avantgarde - Quest Leisure's Westfield Avantgarde AVH101 Chair costs £104.99 and the Breeze Stool is £34.99 (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Westfield Avantgarde AVH101 Chair with Breeze Stool 2016

The Westfield Avantgarde Noblesse Chair with Breeze Stool is both an upright camping chair and a sun lounger – but there's a catch, says our reviewer

Created on 25th April 2016

3.0 stars

£139.98

Full review

 1  2   28  29  (288 matches)  Next »

Follow us on

Most recent caravan reviews