Filter results by:

Refine your search:

Category

Maximum price

Year

Practical Caravan – camping chairs – 1 - Camping chairs are caravanning essentials – here we test 12 heavy-duty products (© Simon Mortimer/Practical Caravan)

Heavy-duty camping chairs 2017

Each of these camping chairs is rated to at least 120kg, so should suit most caravanners, but which is the best? We've put 12 to the test to find out

Created on 24th November 2017

Practical Caravan's Kampa Verona Indulgence Deluxe recliner review - At £105 the Kampa Verona Indulgence Deluxe recliner isn't cheap, but you do get what you pay for (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Kampa Verona Indulgence Deluxe 2016

The Kampa Verona Indulgence Deluxe recliner is the most comfortable sun lounger tested – read our review to see what this premium chair offers – at a price

Created on 26th April 2016

4.0 stars

£105.00

Full review

Practical Caravan's Quest Ragley Relaxer review - One of the cheaper reclining camping chairs we tested was the £69.99 Quest Elite Ragley Sage Stepless Relaxer (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Quest Elite Ragley Sage Stepless Relaxer 2016

For around £70 you could buy a Quest Elite Ragley Range Sage Stepless AntiGravity Relaxer – but do read our expert's verdict before taking the plunge

Created on 26th April 2016

3.0 stars

£69.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's Kampa Opulence Amalfi sun lounger review - The Kampa Opulence Amalfi is the best sun lounger in Practical Caravan's group test (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Kampa Opulence Amalfi 2016

The best sun lounger we've tested is the Kampa Opulence Amalfi – and our expert is on hand to explain why this superb all-rounder is the winner

Created on 26th April 2016

5.0 stars

£74.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's Argos Folding Sun Lounger review - If you're looking for lightweight, cheap sun loungers for caravan holidays, the Argos Folding Sun Lounger could be the one! (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Argos Folding Sun Lounger 2016

When you're searching for value-for-money sun loungers, you may well check out the Argos Folding Sun Lounger – but read our expert's verdict first!

Created on 25th April 2016

2.0 stars

£19.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's Outwell Melville Chair and Dauphin Stool test - Outwell Melville Chair and Dauphin Stool (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Outwell Melville Chair and Dauphin Footstool 2016

We're on a quest to find the most versatile sun loungers for caravan holidays, so read our Outwell Melville Chair and Dauphin Footstool review and verdict

Created on 25th April 2016

3.0 stars

£77.98

Full review

Practical Caravan's Kampa Comfort Tuscany Chair & Stool test - If you like camping chairs with footstools, but not the price, check out our Kampa Comfort Tuscany Chair & Stool test (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Kampa Comfort Tuscany Chair and Aluminium Stool 2016

The Kampa Comfort Tuscany Chair and Stool is a sun lounger and camping chair in one, but read our review to see if it's really the best recliner for you

Created on 25th April 2016

3.0 stars

£54.99

Full review

Practical Caravan's sun loungers reviews - Westfield Avantgarde - Quest Leisure's Westfield Avantgarde AVH101 Chair costs £104.99 and the Breeze Stool is £34.99 (© James Stanbury/Practical Caravan)

Westfield Avantgarde AVH101 Chair with Breeze Stool 2016

The Westfield Avantgarde Noblesse Chair with Breeze Stool is both an upright camping chair and a sun lounger – but there's a catch, says our reviewer

Created on 25th April 2016

3.0 stars

£139.98

Full review

The Practical Caravan Gelert ABD099 review - It's a quirky design, but how does the Gelert ABD099 perform in the Practical Caravan review? (© Practical Caravan)

Gelert ABD099 2014

The Practical Caravan review team tests the Gelert ABD099 to find out if this inflatable camping chair is as comfortable as it looks

Created on 29th September 2014

1.0 stars

£20.00

Full review

The Practical Caravan Intex Beanless Bag review - Find out if this Beanless Bag is the perfect accessory for your next tour with the Practical Caravan review (© Practical Caravan)

Intex Beanless Bag 2014

Practical Caravan reviews the Intex Beanless Bag – can this inflatable chair really bring beanbag levels of comfort to your caravan holidays?

Created on 26th September 2014

3.0 stars

£13.00

Full review

 1  2  3  4  (34 matches)  Next »