Filter results by:

Refine your search:

Category

Maximum price

Year

Halfords Urban Escape Tahoe sleeping bag review - If you're looking for cheap sleeping bags, read Practical Caravan's expert review of the Halfords Urban Escape Tahoe, one of the cheapest mummy sleeping bags in our group test (© Practical Caravan)

Halfords Urban Escape Tahoe 2014

The Halfords Urban Escape Tahoe is one the best cheap sleeping bags we found in the Practical Caravan test of 14 sleeping bags for caravan holidays

Created on 14th January 2015

4.0 stars

£20.00

Full review

Kampa Single Layer Citrine sleeping bag review - Big, warm traditional rectangular sleeping bags like the Kampa Single Layer Citrine may soon be a thing of the past, because there's a new trend for incorporating the best features of mummy sleeping bags into rectangular designs  (© Practical Caravan)

Kampa Single Layer Citrine 2014

Our experts tested the traditional but pretty Kampa Single Layer Citrine sleeping bag to check its thermal qualities and compare it to rivals

Created on 14th January 2015

2.0 stars

£43.00

Full review

SunnCamp Deluxe King Size Expression - If you're searching for a high quality, big, squishy rectangular sleeping bag, look no further than our SunnCamp Deluxe King Size Expression review (© Practical Caravan)

SunnCamp Deluxe King Size Expression 2014

The SunnCamp Deluxe King Size Expression sleeping bag is a timeless classic, and our testers were impressed with its quality and generous proportions

Created on 13th January 2015

3.0 stars

£40.00

Full review

Kampa Double Layer Garnet sleeping bag review - Our expert testers enjoyed the old fashioned look of the Kampa Double Layer Garnet sleeping bag, but took issue with the washing instructions, among other things (© Practical Caravan)

Kampa Double Layer Garnet 2014

Our experts rather liked the comfy retro-styling of the roomy Kampa Double Layer Garnet sleeping bag, but discovered three big drawbacks

Created on 13th January 2015

2.0 stars

£35.00

Full review

Argos 927/6378 Regatta sleeping bag - One of the best cheap sleeping bags on the market is the £20 Regatta 300gsm Single Mummy Sleeping Bag from Argos, as our reviewer discovers  (© Practical Caravan)

Argos 927/6378 2014

One of the best cheap sleeping bags for sale is the Regatta 300gsm Single Mummy Sleeping Bag, costing £20 from Argos at the time of our sleeping bag tests

Created on 13th January 2015

3.0 stars

£20.00

Full review

Summit Motion Sac sleeping bag review - The Summit Motion Sac sleeping bag is like a giant baby sleep suit, so you can unzip the feet, put on your wellies and walk to the washrooms, cocooned in its warmth (© Practical Caravan)

Summit Motion Sac 2014

We review the Summit Motion Sac sleeping bag, a giant padded onesie or sleep suit that you can walk around in, if one of the standard sizes fits you

Created on 12th January 2015

3.0 stars

£50.00

Full review

Robens Appalachion 1500 sleeping bag - Read our expert's review before you head to the camping shops for a new sleeping bag and see how we rate the Robens Appalachion 1500 in our camping accessories test  (© Practical Caravan)

Robens Appalachion 1500 2014

Before you go to the big camping shops to buy a new sleeping bag, read our Robens Appalachion 1500 review and expert verdict

Created on 12th January 2015

3.0 stars

£75.00

Full review

Argos 144/1895 sleeping bag review - The Argos 144/1895 sleeping bag gained four stars in Practical Caravan's review of 14 rival sleeping bags in a group test (© Practical Caravan)

Argos 144/1895 2014

Practical Caravan's experts rate the Argos 144/1895 Highlander Sleephuggerz 250gsm Single Cowl Sleeping Bag one of the best cheap sleeping bags to buy

Created on 12th January 2015

4.0 stars

£25.00

Full review

Vango Serenity range of sleeping bags - With three sizes of cosy Serenity sleeping bags to choose from, Vango offers excellent choices for caravanners (© Practical Caravan)

Vango Serenity sleeping bag 2014

Discover how Practical Caravan rates Vango's mid-priced Serenity sleeping bag compared to sleeping bags from rival outdoor accessories brands

Created on 26th November 2014

3.0 stars

£41.00

Full review

Easycamp Cosmos sleeping bag review - The Easycamp Cosmos sleeping bag gets the thumbs up from Practical Caravan's expert reviewer, though it's strictly for the petite caravanner (© Practical Caravan)

Easy Camp Cosmos sleeping bag 2014

We've tested some of the best sleeping bags in Britain and we know what we like – here's Practical Caravan's verdict on the Easy Camp Cosmos sleeping bag

Created on 26th November 2014

4.0 stars

£23.00

Full review

 1  2  (14 matches)  Next »