Filter results by:

Refine your search:

Manufacturer

Type

Maximum Price

Year

The Practical Caravan SunnCamp Advance Master 450 review – 1 - Here we review the SunnCamp Advance Master 450 which is 450cm wide, 240cm deep and weighs 27kg (© Nick Harding/Practical Caravan)

SunnCamp Advance Master 450 2017

Promising good value and flexibility, we test the SunnCamp Advance Master 450 caravan awning to see how this not-quite-full-sized inflatable performs

Created on 18th April 2017

3.5 stars

£1,030

Full review

The Practical Caravan Outdoor Revolution Esprit 420 Pro awning review – 1 - The Outdoor Revolution Esprit 420 Pro is 420cm wide and 360cm deep, and has a fixing height of 235cm-250cm (© Nick Harding/Practical Caravan)

Outdoor Revolution Esprit 420 Pro 2017

Made from a flashy new fabric and inflated from a single point in minutes, is the Outdoor Revolution Esprit 420 Pro awning your pitch-perfect partner?

Created on 22nd March 2017

4.0 stars

£1,219

Full review

The Practical Caravan Kampa Classic Air Expert 380 review – 1 - This awning is 380cm wide and 240cm deep, and it has a 94cm x 47cm x 47cm pack size (© Nick Harding/Practical Caravan)

Kampa Classic Air Expert 380 2017

Traditional and modern? That’s what you get with this exciting inflatable newcomer to the caravan awnings market – and it's easy to put up and pack away

Created on 7th March 2017

4.0 stars

£1,437

Full review

The Practical Caravan – Outwell Mirage 400SA awning review – 1 - Here we review the Outwell Mirage 400SA, which weighs 32kg and has a 240cm-255cm fixing height (© Nick Harding/Practical Caravan)

Outwell Mirage 400SA 2017

Outwell is known for its clever camping gear, but can its ingenious innovation translate to the inflatable awning market? Read our Mirage 400SA review

Created on 6th February 2017

4.0 stars

£1,200

Full review

The Practical Caravan Ventura Pascal 390 awning review – 1 - This Ventura Pascal 390 awning has a 235cm to 250cm fixing height, is 390cm wide and is 260cm deep (© Practical Caravan)

Ventura Pascal 390 2016

Don't miss our Ventura Pascal 390 review to discover why we think this budget brand's sole air awning for the 2017 season is punching well above its weight

Created on 20th December 2016

4.0 stars

£1,100

Full review

The Practical Caravan Isabella Ambassador Seed review – 1 - The Isabella Ambassador Seed is priced from £1802 to £2786 (© Practical Caravan)

Isabella Ambassador Seed 2016

It's not all about air awnings! We review the long-popular Isabella Ambassador Seed, which goes into the 2017 season with just a few modifications

Created on 17th November 2016

4.0 stars

£1,802

Full review

The Practical Caravan Dorema Futura 330 Air All Season review – 1 - The Dorema Futura 330 Air All Season is 330cm wide, 250cm deep and has a fixing height of 235-255cm (© Practical Caravan)

Dorema Futura 330 Air All Season 2016

Check out the Dorema Futura 330 Air All Season, from a new-for-2017 range of awnings offering increased headroom and versatility, without breaking the bank

Created on 26th October 2016

4.0 stars

£799

Full review

Practical Caravan's Kampa Fiesta Air Pro 280 awning test - Lead - The front and side panels can be removed completely in the Kampa Fiesta Air Pro 280 (© Practical Caravan)

Kampa Fiesta Air Pro 280 2016

Inflatable awnings certainly make life easier, but read our Kampa Fiesta Air Pro 280 awning review to discover how it performed in our test

Created on 20th January 2016

3.5 stars

£787

Full review

The Practical Caravan SunnCamp Ultima Air 390 Deluxe review 1 - All three large front window sections can be rolled up on the SunnCamp Ultima Air 390 Deluxe (© Practical Caravan)

SunnCamp Ultima Air 390 Deluxe 2015

It's great value and it's quick and easy to erect – find out more about the SunnCamp Ultima Air 390 Deluxe in the Practical Caravan review

Created on 17th December 2015

3.5 stars

£710

Full review

Practical Caravan's Outwell Pacific Coast awning review - 1 - Mike Le Caplain reviews the mid-range Pacific Coast awning, one of three inflatable caravan awnings from Outwell (© Practical Caravan)

Outwell Pacific Coast 2015

Practical Caravan's Mike Le Caplain tests the 2015 Outwell Pacific Coast awning and gives his verdict on the tent-maker's mid-range inflatable porch

Created on 10th November 2015

4.0 stars

£550

Full review

 1  2   4  5  (43 matches)  Next »

Follow us on

Most recent caravan reviews