Filter results by:

Refine your search:

Manufacturer

Type

Maximum Price

Year

The Practical Caravan – caravan awnings – Kampa Rally Air Pro 390 Plus – 1 - The Kampa Rally Air Pro 390 Plus is 580cm wide, 250cm deep and weighs 33kg (© Practical Caravan)

Kampa Rally Air Pro 390 Plus 2018

Kampa knows how to make good caravan awnings and this revamped-for-2018 inflatable isn't just easy to put up, it gives a flexible space with lots of extras

Created on 7th November 2017

4.5 stars

£1,374.99

Full review

The Practical Caravan Prima Deluxe 390 awning review – 1 - The colour of this Prima awning by Bailey is very on trend – luminous guylines are handy after dark (© Nick Harding/Practical Caravan)

Prima Deluxe 390 2017

Check out this newcomer to the awning market! If you haven’t already heard of Bailey’s Prima, you will soon – it’s a porch awning that makes a lot of sense

Created on 26th September 2017

3.5 stars

£699.99

Full review

Practical Caravan – caravan awnings – Westfield Omega 400 review – 1 - The Westfield Omega 400 comes with a draught skirt, wheel cover and extra-wide access doors (© Practical Caravan)

Westfield Omega 400 2017

At first glance you could be forgiven for thinking that this top-of-the range inflatable is a full awning – find out more in our Westfield Omega 400 review

Created on 15th June 2017

3.5 stars

£1,199.00

Full review

The Practical Caravan Vango Kalari 420 review – 1 - Shopping for caravan awnings? Read our review of this Vango Kalari 420 which weighs 35kg (© Nick Harding/Practical Caravan)

Vango Kalari 420 2017

It's been updated for 2017, but do these changes increase its appeal? Read our Vango Kalari 420 review to see if this heavyweight air awning works for you

Created on 11th May 2017

4.5 stars

£1,100.00

Full review

The Practical Caravan SunnCamp Advance Master 450 review – 1 - Here we review the SunnCamp Advance Master 450 which is 450cm wide, 240cm deep and weighs 27kg (© Nick Harding/Practical Caravan)

SunnCamp Advance Master 450 2017

Promising good value and flexibility, we test the SunnCamp Advance Master 450 caravan awning to see how this not-quite-full-sized inflatable performs

Created on 18th April 2017

3.5 stars

£1,030.00

Full review

The Practical Caravan Outdoor Revolution Esprit 420 Pro awning review – 1 - The Outdoor Revolution Esprit 420 Pro is 420cm wide and 360cm deep, and has a fixing height of 235cm-250cm (© Nick Harding/Practical Caravan)

Outdoor Revolution Esprit 420 Pro 2017

Made from a flashy new fabric and inflated from a single point in minutes, is the Outdoor Revolution Esprit 420 Pro awning your pitch-perfect partner?

Created on 22nd March 2017

4.0 stars

£1,219.00

Full review

The Practical Caravan Kampa Classic Air Expert 380 review – 1 - This awning is 380cm wide and 240cm deep, and it has a 94cm x 47cm x 47cm pack size (© Nick Harding/Practical Caravan)

Kampa Classic Air Expert 380 2017

Traditional and modern? That’s what you get with this exciting inflatable newcomer to the caravan awnings market – and it's easy to put up and pack away

Created on 7th March 2017

4.0 stars

£1,437.00

Full review

The Practical Caravan – Outwell Mirage 400SA awning review – 1 - Here we review the Outwell Mirage 400SA, which weighs 32kg and has a 240cm-255cm fixing height (© Nick Harding/Practical Caravan)

Outwell Mirage 400SA 2017

Outwell is known for its clever camping gear, but can its ingenious innovation translate to the inflatable awning market? Read our Mirage 400SA review

Created on 6th February 2017

4.0 stars

£1,199.99

Full review

The Practical Caravan Ventura Pascal 390 awning review – 1 - This Ventura Pascal 390 awning has a 235cm to 250cm fixing height, is 390cm wide and is 260cm deep (© Practical Caravan)

Ventura Pascal 390 2016

Don't miss our Ventura Pascal 390 review to discover why we think this budget brand's sole air awning for the 2017 season is punching well above its weight

Created on 20th December 2016

4.0 stars

£1,100.00

Full review

The Practical Caravan Isabella Ambassador Seed review – 1 - The Isabella Ambassador Seed is priced from £1802 to £2786 (© Practical Caravan)

Isabella Ambassador Seed 2016

It's not all about air awnings! We review the long-popular Isabella Ambassador Seed, which goes into the 2017 season with just a few modifications

Created on 17th November 2016

4.0 stars

£1,802.00

Full review

 1  2   4  5  (47 matches)  Next »

Follow us on

Most recent caravan reviews